web analytics

Eating In / Out

Eating In 

Breakfast is available everyday from 8am -9am 

We offer Continental and Cooked Options as detailed below

Continental

Cereals

Corn Flakes  – Fruit and Fibre – Crunchy Nut Cornflakes – Porridge  – Granola – Muesli

Fruit and Yoghurt

Banana – Apple – Red Berries – Greek Yoghurt – Fruit Yoghurt

Cooked Options

Traditional Full English

Sausage – Bacon – Tomato – Mushrooms – Hash Brown – Baked Beans –
Eggs (Fried Poached or Scrambled)
Toast (White or Brown)

Vegetarian Cooked Breakfast

Vegetarian Sausages – Tomato – Mushrooms – Hash Brown – Baked Beans
Eggs (Fried Poached or Scrambled)
Toast (White or Brown)

Omelette

Plain or Cheese  (with options of bacon and/or tomato and mushrooms)

Teas  – Coffee – Fruit Juices  – Toast, Jams and Marmalade   are accompanied with the breakfast

Eating Out

There are many nice places to eat out, in and around the area. 

Below we have listed the places that are local and who have a good reputation. Well we think so!

Please remember you may need to book a table in advance, especially if there is a large group of you.

Walking Distance

The Wheatsheaf – 01425 611082 – www.wheatsheafnm.com

Krua Thai 88 – 01425 610081 – www.kruathai88.co.uk

Bombay Nights – 01425 611373 – www.bombay-night.com

The House Martin – 01425 618521 – www.housemartinnewmilton.co.uk

The Beechcomber Cafe – 01425 611599  www.beachcomber-cafe.co.uk

Pebble Beach – 01425 627777 – www.pebblebeach-uk.com

The Barn – 01425 618800 – www.thebarnnewmilton.co.uk

The Walker Arms – 01425 610619

A Short Drive

The Kitchen by James Martin – 01425 282212 – www.thechewtonglen.com

The Cliff House – 01425 619333 – www.thecliffhouse.co.uk

The Oaks in Highcliffe – 01425 283377 – www.oakshighcliffe.com

The Cliff Hanger in Highcliffe – 01425 278058 – www.cliffhanger-restaurant.com

The Royal Oak in Downton – 01590 718104 – www.theroyaloakdownton.com

The Plough in Bashley – 01425 610185 – www.ploughinnnewforest.co.uk

The Rising Sun in Bashley – 01425 610360 – www.therisingsunbashley.co.uk

The Walkford in Walkford – 01425 272858 – www.greeneking-pubs.co.uk/pubs/dorset/walkford/

The Amberwood in Walkford – 01425 272627 – www.theamberwood.co.uk

The Beach House in Milford on Sea – 01590 643044 – www.beachhousemilfordonsea.co.uk

Bike Ride Favourites

Oak Inn at Bank – 02380 282350 – www.oakinnlyndhurst.co.uk

The Royal Oak at Fritham – 02380 812606 – www.royaloakfritham.co.uk

The White Buck at Burley – 01425 402264 – www.whitebuckburley.co.uk

And all of the New Forest!

Best For Breakfast

The Beechcomber Cafe – 01425 611599  www.beachcomber-cafe.co.uk

The Cliff Hanger in Highcliffe – 01425 278058 – www.cliffhanger-restaurant.com

The Noisy Lobster – 01425 272162 – www.avon-beach.noisylobster.co.uk

Take Aways

Berties Fish and Chips – Awaiting Opening at time of print

Red Chilli Indian Takeaway – 01425 617777 – www.redchillinewmilton.co.uk

China at Lees Chinese Takeaway – 01425 629229 – www.chinaatlee.co.uk

Papa Johns Pizza Takeaway – 01425 888684 – www.papajohns.co.uk/stores/new-milton/

Krua Thai 88 Thai Takeaway – 01425 610081 – www.kruathai88.co.uk